top of page

Farewell Sale Lineup

You may be thinking, "But Kathryn, Batman is your cutest pillow, why the heck are you getting rid of him?"


I have been making Batman pillows for over 5 years, and since he is so cute, I have made so many Batman pillows that I cannot even keep track.


I'm ready to make something new. I am retiring that design and many other in order to free up literal space in my house and figurative space in my mind to be creative.


Below you'll find a comprehensive list of everything in the Farewell sale.


Superheroes - Sidekicks - Villains

Batman

Robin

The Joker

The Riddler

Two Face

Nightwing

Poison Ivy

Batgirl

Superman

Clark Kent

Supergirl

WonderWoman

Aquaman

The Green Lantern

The Flash

Captain America

The Winter Soldier

Agent Carter

Thor

Spiderman

Venom

Carnage

SpiderGwen

Doctor Strange

IronFist

Daredevil

Deadpool

Wolverine

Harry Potter

Harry

Ron

Hermione

Luna

Draco

Disney

Ariel

Belle

The Beast

Tiana

Buzz Lightyear

Woody

Cowgirl Jesse

Snow White

The Evil Queen

Rapunzel

Elsa

Catboy

Owlette

Gekko

Star Wars

Luke

Leia

Han Solo

R2D2

Chewbacca

Ewok

Boba Fett

Other

Ninja Turtles

Ash Ketchem

Brock

Jon Snow

BMO

Finn

Princess Bubblegum

Tenth Doctor

Eleventh Doctor


57 views0 comments
bottom of page